Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Student Coordinating Board 2014-15

Meet the new set of officers of the Student Coordinating Board for school year 2014-15 after the jump.


President: Jaqlyn Mae P. Blanco
Vice President: Anne Arnet Ysabelle Paguirigan
Secretary: Darren Pastor
Treasurer: Marjorie Umali
Auditor: Russel Osio

Grade 5: Yeisha Andrea A. Tan 
Grade 6: James O. Pagcaliwagan 
Grade 7: Leigh Arthur C. Roxas 
Grade 8: Eds Gerald L. Gatchalian 
Grade 9: Therese Bernadette I. Sta.Ana 
4th yr: John Patrick C. Manaloto

Sgt. at Arms 
Female: Jan Marie P. Blanco 
Male: John Harvey B. Tan 

SCB Adviser: Mrs. Criselda P. Cruz

 Pictures courtesy of Mr. Marvin Jimenez

No comments:

Post a Comment