Sunday, September 12, 2010

Induction of Parents Coordinating Board Officers

CDSA Principal Mrs. Lennie A. Montevirgen inducted the officers of the Parents Coordinating Board for school year 2010-2011 during the 2nd Parents General Assembly. This occasion also introduced the new school director, Fr. Mandy, to the CDSA Community.

Parents Coordinating Board 2010-2011
President          Mrs. Cora Magtajas
Vice President Mr & Mrs. Anna Maria Theresa Umali
Secretary Mr & Mrs Carina Panganiban
Treasurer Mr. & Mrs. Arsenio Paguirigan
Auditor Mr. & Mrs. Rheda Punzalan
Board Members: Mr. & Mrs Alejandro Tan
Mr. & Mrs. Osorio
Mr. & Mrs. Roxas
Mr. Rey Magtajas
Mr. & Mrs Clavo
Mr & Mrs. Cherrie Galila
Ex-Officio Member Mr & Mrs Bagtas

Ex-officio member Mrs. Bagtas and new PCB President Mrs. Magtajas in a short bequeathal ceremony.

CDSA School Director, Rev. Fr. Amando N. Litana.

Ms. Roumayne Thalla on tardiness and absences.

School Doctor Mrs. Yolanda Sandoval, M.D. on Dengue awareness.

Ex-officio member Mrs. Bagtas.

PCB President Mrs. Magtajas

No comments:

Post a Comment